Picture
Today was a fast paced day, after getting little sleep last night I had to hop up this morning and go teach the kiddies. There were a few behavior issues but we were on point for most of the day, and I played in the games with a few of my classes to get extra sweaty.
I had a salad and broccoli for lunch, but whoops I had donuts for breakfast! But I feel like I really deserved them. ::)))

On a positive note I had an excellent workout at Beyond fit, look at those numbers, crazy impressive :) I am so happy about my progress and how I have been doing, this has really been surprising and reassuring. 

very proud here!

9/7/2012 09:09:11 am

you shouldn't be surprised! i believe in you - strong chick :)

Reply
9/7/2012 02:56:17 pm

Awesome effort this week! I'm very proud of you. Look out 200! BTW we are adding weight to your dips next week. :)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram