Picture
LONG day...started with CPR at nearly freezing temperatures for 4 hours, followed by the fastest take out lunch that made my stomach hurt, clearly it was crap. I did have a nice early birthday dinner culminating in yogurt from yogurtland. In between all that I cleared out my tub drain which was the grosses thing you could imagine,barf and had a meeting with my architect.
Today is what happens when you do not plan and do not make time for healthy eating. But I did get in a good work out with Beyond Fit Austin and plan to workout in the morning.


This week has been pretty much for the lose all around.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram