So I did other things then EAT crap this weekend.

I actually went to JuiceLand for lunch today and had an Originator, as well as Tarka for Vegeterian meal, sadly I also drank this weekend and had doughnuts.  So all in all it was a push, but I did some extra exercise by dancing on Saturday for a friends birthday which was fun fun. 

But I love to restart every week and this week will be no different! I am not working tomorrow, so I plan to do a little extra exercise in preparation to the Warrior Dash on Saturday!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram