I am continuing being productive with myself and my work.  I have been sleeping really well and waking up refreshed which just makes my days that much better.  

I have been really trying ot restart my eating habits, especially for lunch, today I had a salad with avocado and a honeycrisp.  At the end of the school day (before my workout) I had a handful of popcorn.  Today at 3pm I was a little unmotivated to get to my workout, but I went and did accomplish my cardio workout and some of the core. Was it my A game, no but hey I showed up and did it!
10/16/2012 11:56:39 am

your positivity is AWESOME! wish i could be more like that .. sometimes i need you to share some of that wealth ;)

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram