Picture
I got a NEW phone today, goodbye iphone 3 hello iphone 4s, my favorite feature is the camera for sure! Now I can take better pictures for the blog, woot woot.

Today started off with a morning strength workout with Beyond Fit, Squats, chin-ups and dips. I can already feel how sore my legs are going to be, I am starting to train with the goal of competing in a power lifting competition.  SO my squats have to be below parallel, which is NO JOKE, I rolled out my hips after each set, but I have a feeling I'm gonna be limping tomorrow. 

I went to NorTh for lunch with my mom which is always very tasty. I had soup and a salad with chicken, got my new phone, and went home and took a 3 hour nap and went to get ice cream with my hubby. All in all a nice fulfilling day :)




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram