Picture
One long long day, today was back to school night which gives me a 13 hour work day. I feel like it is a bit overrated, but just my opinion :) Not that anyone cares! Today I did not have a chance to workout because of back to school night but I was very active with the kiddos and was on my feet most of the day.  The gold fish were my snacking food and LESSON for today, killing two birds with one stone! YEP getting it done. Tomorrow is strength training at Beyond Fit so I am looking forward to that and of course it is Friday WUT WUT.






Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram