Picture

I hit up Payless and got myself a few good pairs of kicks for the fall, which I am getting really excited about, cooler weather for the win.  This weekend I had my first cold of the school year, which was lame but I am starting to feel much better so that is a plus; I am taking some Airborne vitamin C to try to kick up the immune system to keep the kid germs at bay. Due to me not feeling so great I have not gone to work out since Friday but I plan to start again on Wednesday for some circuit training and cardio. I know CByers and Beyond fit has really been missing me at the gym :)  I will be coming back about 5lbs heavier due to the insane amount of cake I ate this weekend, OMG ridiculously gross.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram