Picture
Today I took the initiative to workout on vacation, maybe things are changing because I would not have normally done that! I was very comfortable with the workout Chad had me do, squats, chin ups and dips. Warmed up on the elliptical and my after workout snack was raisin and nuts.  I then hoped into the whirlpool at the spa which really helped to relieve my hip pain.

Day 2 in Vegas cleaned me out though, so tomorrow I will mainly be watching my husband race in R/C finals. Tonight we went and saw the Beatles Love show which is just amazing and worth every penny that I lost.

10/7/2012 12:15:41 am

Hey girl! So glad to hear that you are working out on vacation. We all miss you and are excited to see you on Monday!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram