No sitting on my butt does not count as getting it done but everything else does! I stayed very busy at work today followed by a killer happy hour with my girl Deb, then a cardio workout at Beyond Fit (def. offended some people), and back to school for some chick-n-chat.  I followed it up with a nice dinner with my husband at little deli for some pizza and a salad. How romantic are we ;) But all in all today was def. a getting it done kind of day and I am very proud of my go get em attitude.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram