It is the last week in September and I plan to crush it!

I had my first Mel's meal today for lunch, which was okay I think it needed a little bit more salsa or something, it was too dry and I played with almost all my classes today, which was a great sweaty workout for me! This was all a pre warm-up for Beyond Fit where we had strength training today. I focused on Dead Lift 167.5lb, Bench Press (negative) 130lb  and T Rows 85 lb.  I did seem a little off my game but that is okay because I have all week to get back into the groove of getting ripped!

My workout was followed by a trip to Central Market where James and I loaded up for dinner, Carne Guisada, Corn and jalapenos.  Sadly I think half the cart was filled with candy/dessert because someone kept sneaking items in when I was not looking! But I did get myself some Skinny Cow ice cream sandwiches and candy corn...love those little buggers.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram