I am going to try to make a few changes/improvements in 2013
So here are a few of my 2013 adjustments (in no particular order)
-Be more aware of what i put in my body
-Keep writing every week
-Put my shoes/purse up
-Keep momentum for new career
-Finish house addition with decorating
-Keep positive about my body and health
-Do a 5k and 5k obstacle


There are a few others (2-3) that I will not post, I do not want the WHOLE world to know :)

Now let it be shown that I will not call these resolutions; I do not really like the idea of that.  I am just reflecting and trying to see what lies ahead and what route I want to take to get there.





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram