Saturday was excellent in many ways, first off I slept till 12:30pm and then I stayed in my pajamas till 5! I cleaned up around the house, watched lots of shows on the DVR and even did a little school work. It was nice to just sit at home and be in no rush to do anything or go anywhere. We had thundercloud for lunch and went to see Looper at the draft house so I ate pizza and a side salad for dinner!





Quite the excellent Saturday! By the way Looper is amazingly good!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram