OMG I dislike Cardio Tuesdays to my core, but I went, as you can see and then celebrated with a nice cocktail! Yea Buddy!

I worked hard today at Beyond Fit with SB and had some major back pain but I got it done for the most part, with a little encouragement.  I have to say Chad is the best when he tells me to keep going and I throw a sarcastic comment in his face.
Since James has been gone I went and had dinner with my buddy Kate and had this lovely drink at Austin Cake Ball which was just fabulous. I will patronize this restaurant again and possibly again.  Since I have been left to my own devices I had to get a good night kiss from my sweet pups bubbles, isn't she a cutey!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram