So I competed in the Warrior Dash and had so much fun today! It was an amazing good time and I was proud of all the running I did, just a small amount of walking.
The Warrior Dash had obstacles (mud pit, fire, wall, balance beams etc) and was just over 3 miles, I was drenched in mud and smiling ear to ear.  All in all I was impressed with myself and the support from my friends who I ran with, it was a great bonding experience :)

I cannot wait for the Color Run I do plan to run in that one whenever it rolls around.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram