What an amazing weekend, there were baby showers, car racing, jamming to music, dinners eaten and errands run. 

This may sound un-amazing to most but in the mix of lots of activities I was able to make good food choices and workout extra on Sunday.  I have decided to get back in to eating a Paleo diet that I did back in March/April, I think it will help me get back on track and feel better overall (this diet was recommended to me by my doctor because of some health issues that I have). This weekend I kept saying in my head I will start the next meal, next meal...blah blah blah.  But legitimately starting NOW right now, I can not put it off any longer.  No time like the present so keep me accountable my friends!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram