Do not worry I do not have anorexia athletica, I might have the opposite actually, but it is real and quite interesting.  Look in to it!!

I had my doctors appointments for the MRI results, structurally everything looks good a little bit of arthritis, but good.  So I am off to see some dude, Dr.D, he does injections of all sorts so I might get a big needle in the back (that's what she said). Anything to help with this back pain, uggg kill me now!

But alas I have been working out, drinking juice, and rocking it! Same ole same ole :) Check out my sill friends up there, they make me smile!!



12/6/2012 10:48:39 am

we have fun. i can't believe you gave AA a shoutout! i don't know anything about that disorder.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram