Picture
It's the weekend and you can't complain about that!

I was able to do a few things for the house, I finally went and completed the wedding registry, went to look at tile for the kitchen and counter tops as well. I went and had a great facial at Garbo Salon which was so nice, I am glad I bought that Groupon back in the summer, smart thinking!
This weekend did not have much physical activity mostly I caught up on my sleep and chores but I will be ready to roll come Monday afternoon!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram