Picture
    Today has been busy busy busy!! I had a wonderful dinner with my dad which involved lots of water and salad, there are times when I feel like a rabbit. After that I literally accomplished one hundred errands which I am very proud of.
Now I am not so proud of the fact that I went on and had 2 slices of pizza for dinner, and after last nights debauchery I should have done better. I am disappointed with myself today but luckily there is always tomorrow.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram