Picture
Yesterday I had an amazing workout that made me so buff it was ridiculous, then I went and had a VERY healthy lunch and a medium healthy dinner. All in all not too shabby!

Today is my Dirty Thirty, I know I look so young ;) I will be having a healthy salad for lunch and a huge cup of coffee for breakfast, to get me through a long training day at work. I was saying on twitter that on this day I feel very fit, maybe the fittest I have been in 10 years and that is a great feeling. Go Kristen!
I am hoping to get in a workout before my birthday dinner but it will be close!
On another note SB and TK came back from the longest vacation ever and I was thrilled to see both of them, welcome home ladies! :)

tk
8/22/2012 07:12:09 am

PUMPED to be back. can't wait to see you this weekend and celebrate your dirty thirty! your blog is great .. looking forward to working out together one of these days ;)

Reply
8/22/2012 08:28:46 am

Miss you in the early mornings!! Have a great school year and a belated happy birthday to you!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram