Picture
So that big ole drink is what I am needing at the end of this crazy, hectic, out of control week. I have been so busy at work this week with meetings and preparing for Saturday Stencil Day at our school that I feel like I have fallen off the planet.  I have been going to bed too late and sleeping way past the alarm and drinking many cups of coffee just to get by. I have also been saying for a week that I need to go to the grocery store but that still has not happened which is ridiculous!
But none the less I have gone and worked out everyday this week and gotten a good amount of work stuff done which is excellent! 

I need a personal assistant :)




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram