This week so far has been very satisfying, I had my first workout of 2013, yay! It took a nice long time but I did accomplish this so good for me. I have done a ridiculous amount of Yoga this week at work, literally 4 hours every day, I know hard job right! I had some major soreness kick in today with all the activity but I kept on trucking. Today I am going to stay positive so this will be all I have to say for now.

1/16/2013 12:13:30 pm

good job lbeezy.




<3

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram