Today was a rough day all around,I had a training at my school and in the middle of that I received a text that my grandfather was attacked by 2 dogs.  He broke his hip, femur and elbow which is just really brutal.  I was able to go up to the hospital and see him which was helpful, I wanted to be as supportive as possible.
I did workout today and that helped me to feel better all around as well, endorphins make me feel GOOOOD. I am trying to put positive thoughts out in the world for my popo, he has surgery tomorrow bright and early.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram