Picture
eF

Starting over this week, but it is at least a little shorter :) Today was an excellent day, I ate crab cakes and a banana for lunch and will have a salad with baked chicken for dinner thanks to ATE!
Today's workout was cardiovascular focused with some core as well, and I have much more energy then I did last week. I am starting to get back in to the routine of normal life and work, and I am realizing that I have to consume more food during the week. I am on my feet and playing with the kids all day, I need to be fueling my body more regularly. So that will be my goal this week, some protein for breakfast and a nice hardy lunch to get me through my workouts and classes.
I have a massage scheduled tomorrow whoopie!!!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram