Picture
I have really been cruising along this week, there has been progress and gains in my workouts and eating! I have been trying to focus in on Paleo eating, which has not been perfect but I have been doing much better, I have upped my juice intake and my strength has improved which is exciting to see and execute. I am hoping to keep up the momentum I have going and see where it takes me...maybe to the moon!

11/24/2012 12:12:08 pm

can i come to the moon with you!?

Reply
11/25/2012 10:00:33 am

Of course you can come, the more the merrier!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram