So yesterday really did not go as planned, I did not cook dinner:(, I think I am in a RUT! Good gracious it is not that hard to get some healthy food into my house. I have had a few rough days but I slept in this morning and am in a much better mood today. I did not make it to Beyond Fit this morning but I have been working out everyday these past few weeks and I think my body was telling me to take it down, so I tried to listen.
James and I are headed to Dallas this afternoon where I will get some me time before going back to work on Monday....WAH WAH



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram