Picture
Today I hustled and worked my butt off! I was getting everything on my list checked off, which is an excellent feeling.

I made lots of healthy food choices today, a wheat pita with salad and chicken inside, with an apple on the side. For dinner I had chicken & rice with a salad on the side.  This morning I ate a blueberry cranberry muffin from Central Market which was mighty delicious.

I went for my workout at Beyond Fit today; dead lift, bench press and rows. I was def lacking in the strength department today but I went and kept going for the workout.  Sadly there was no improvement today, actually most of my weight went down, except the rows, but I know that every now and then I am going to have off days.  So tomorrow I will hopefully be a little back on my game and see a bit of improvement.

No place but up!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram