Hard day, school was fun, as you can see above, but my workouts are killing me.  My body is not working, literally not cooperating with what I want it to do, why oh why. I am lacking in strength today and just have quite a bit of pain in my back and hip. I think when I have this amount of pain my body won't do anything, which is probably for the best. So I really just laid around and rolled on a ball, and then coach smushed my back.  But look at my kiddies above they are jumping like maniacs. :)



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram