Picture
Today was a crazy day, my kids were naughty naughty, I was super hungry all day (which makes me cranky) all in all there was a lot of Monkey Business going on. 

I went to Beyond Fit today for some cardio and I realize there is no core in me.  It is all back and I cannot do any core exercises without it hurting my back, which is frustrating.  I feel like someone is ripping my ribs apart.  I know this is not normal, and it is not even my normal back pain that I used to have.

I could really use some suggestions on what to do or not do to help this problem!!





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram