Picture

Today I was mixing it up with my activities and events for the day, which I like doing because it exposes me to different experiences and people. (the pictures are my day in reverse basically)
My day went from teaching 200 children, to doing the "300" workout at Beyond Fit, to volunteering at Neiman Marcus for the kickoff event for Dancing with the Stars.  I saw folks like my boss, Meria Carstarphen and other really fancy pants people who made me look like a total goober.  I was officially the shortest person in the room by possibly a head, but it was very eye opening to another echelon of people in Austin.  I figured those people only lived in Dallas, but I was very mistaken!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram