As planned I did kick it back in to gear today and it felt so good.

I was very hungry all day which I am not really sure why, but I did have a yummy lunch of honeycrisp apple, turkey sandwich on wheat and baked chips.

I hit up Beyond Fit today with my pug Roxy, she did some really excellent squats and handstands, you should see her, pretty dang awesome ;) Ha ha but more impressive was me and the new workout which I liked.  We mixed it up a bit, lots of sets not many reps. I worked my tail off and celebrated with a trip to CM to load up on groceries and a delicious dinner.I made tortellini with mushrooms and lots of broccoli.





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram