Slept late, did not go to work, and feel very reinvigorated.

I had a lovely day of catching up with TV programs and doing a little house cleaning, followed up by a workout at Beyond Fit.  Today was a strength day, even though I feel like I had little to no strength, I did Dead Lifts, Bench and one arm rows.  I seem to be hitting a wall with my bench press and I just do not get why.  My leg stuff is progressing but my arms seem to be plateau-ING.  (I know that is not a word but if it was this is how it would be used)
So if you have any suggestions for me I would gladly take them.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram