Picture
I did not eat crocheted donuts but I did eat 2 Shipley's donuts for breakfast, not the best way to start the day but there is still time to recover. Saturday is my off day to workout so instead I went to a funeral and sweat uncontrollably so maybe I burned off 1 donut.
On a better note my lunch was a smoothie which had spinach, strawberries, blackberries, blueberries and flax seed. Very yummy if I do say so my self, not a donut but still pretty darn good!


Picture
Tonight was date night so I did not really follow a great meal plan, it started with a Margarita and then another one, followed by Oysters!
Next after many yummy chips and verde sauce I had carne asada with guacamole and beans! All in all the best meal of the week but I will need to do something tomorrow to make up for the fatty content! I just might go for a long with the doggies :)
All in all today has been a wash, but I will restart tomorrow! Till then...





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram