Picture
Just a random cute picture of Bubbles to make you smile!

Just to touch base I have been working out multiple times a week, eating crappy and such. The food has gotten a little better the past few days, I was in an Ice Cream addiction for a full two weeks but I am working my way out of it right now. Man once I start on the ice cream I can't stop.

I have been really sore from my workouts the past two days so I am feeling good about that, I hope it means my fat is burning away! But I have been so tired the past few weeks, I am having a hard time getting up for work. I am trying to work that all out, I  can't tell if it is allergies or a medication? Not sure but I will get to the bottom of it :)





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram