I did great today, with a fresh start to the week I have really done nicely.  I planned all my foods for the week; today was yogurt, apple, banana, fish, broccoli, corn and 3/4 of a brownie.  I did a great job lifting at the gym today with TK and SB (strength training) and encouragement by CB, I went up in weight in everything!
I felt much stronger today than I had in a very long time so it was much needed to have aboost of confidence!
A big difference in the week is me having gone to the grocery store and being prepared for the next few days, I need to try to be better about that.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram