Picture
It has been a very lovely Sunday I went swimming with my friend Natalie but not before I made us very berry smoothies to take with us. I made sure to add a little flax seed for some crunch!
After lots of swimming we went to grab sushi and lots of it, I had been without sushi for a good while so it was a nice change of pace. I am not really sure if you consider sushi healthy but I feel like it is not bad.... haha i guess I should ask my go to vegan Chad.
So far so good today we will see what dinner brings :)





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram