Picture
It is officially the last day of summer for me, back to work tomorrow. I am crying on the inside, this summer has been eye opening and restful, best summer in a very long time!

Last night we went to Komali in Dallas and the food/drink was fantastic, this was our second time to dine here. We started with some queso fundido and a tres berry margarita(GREAT), followed by a lovely thin steak and enchilada. I know this was not the most healthy meal but it was worth every fatty calorie in it. I did run (to the car because it was raining cats and dogs) so that might have burned off a churro I had for dessert! The tres leches cake (posted on the left) was James dessert, I did not try it, but he said it was tasty.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram