Picture
    Got in a workout! Yes!

I was unable to make it yesterday so it is nice to be back in the saddle (aka rower) again.  This has been quite an exhausting 24 hours but I accomplished my goals for the day and fit in a few extra errands. To really put the icing
on the cake Chad smushed my back all up and it feels so much better and I can breath again which is excellent. 

An extra surprise was this little bug at the gym, him and all his buddies were trying to workout with me, so I was in good company :)






Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram