Picture
It is Friday, this is the best day of the week for me! Today would have normally been a fun run Friday kind of day but due to the rain we played inside today and I played a LOT! I was sweating it up big time, my AC in the gym is not so great either so I was smelling it up. 
I had a breakfast taco and cinnamon roll for lunch, snacked on an apple, then had Taco Cabana followed by Tiff's Treat Cookies.  Best eating; def not but hey it is Friday :) haha
I went and worked out at Beyond Fit for some strength training today, Chad messed up my weights so I did a million sets but final hit the correct weight. 
Squats 183
Chin Ups
Dips adding 5lb weights





Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram