Picture
After heading to the doctor on Tuesday I have surgery planned for my hip on the 11th. This would be to clean out the joint and smooth out torn up tissue, this will be temporary but will have to do for now and hopefully I can get a year or two out of it! The downer is that I have to use crutches for a month which sucks; crutches are overrated I want a scooter!

On top of that my house is a construction zone and I am not real sure how well me navigating on crutches is going to go, maybe I will be found under a pile of rubble.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram