Happy Friday my friends! What a wonderful muggy day, I was outside all day and it was muggy as all get out, I think I sweat off 5 pounds! Luckily I did sweat a lot because BF did not have a workout today which stinks because I was ready to get on it.  I do plan to go to the makeup day tomorrow at 10 am so hopefully I will be able to roll out of bed and get there in time.  I had donuts for breakfast, whoops! But a healthy salad for lunch so that might make up fr the donut situation. I have NOT been making healthy choices good gracious what is it going to take!!!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram