So I never believed in any of the full moon boloney until I became a teacher; I swear there is nothing more draining than teaching during a full moon.  The children go crazy and I have no energy, thus all my workouts this week have really been below par. On Monday I barely made it through strength training, I was so tired and stressed out, yesterday was a little better but not my best performance. Hopefully I will be able to amp it up for the end of the week and finish better than I started. Today I have a MRI and Xray to check out my back situation so I may not make it to the gym...but we will see!

Trying to keep it positive



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram