Fun Run Friday in affect today, it was nice and breezy a bit later in the morning so that was very nice!

I got up this morning and did not feel exhausted so that was a nice change of pace, my husband left me donuts in my car as a surprise too! Today I ate good and crappy, quite a variety of fruit to donuts to salad then cake balls!

I did strength training at Beyond fit today so that was a good afternoon wrap up to my day, I got to workout with my girls SB and TK which makes my workouts amazeballs!Laying around and rolling it out with my crew is a good way to end the week




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram