Happy Happy Friday my friends! Today was gorgeous here is Austin Texas and it was a wonderful day to go outside and workout! So we did!

Today I went to a lovely happy hour with my co-workers and then went to workout at Beyond Fit, but only did chin-ups and dips. No weights since I had already had a margarita, keeping it safe at Beyond Fit :)

For lunch I had left over pasta and an apple, breakfast I had cereal that tasted like dirt (lots of fiber and healthy) and for dinner a taco from Torchy's! Yummo! I have many things happening this weekend, but I am hoping to be able to relax a little bit and catch up on my sleep!



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram