So lets just say I did NOT work out, and have not worked out since. 
WOW
I know this sounds BAD!
Honeslty and truly I have had some pretty shit luck over the holiday break. I had a spinal headache which is honestly no joke and HORRIFIC. I went back to work today after 4 days laying flat back/bed rest and I was so happy to be back in "action".

Tomorrow will actually be my "first" day working out and I am very nervous about lifting and doing anything physically intense. I have a had a few scares the past few week and actually thought about my own mortality; I want to be smart and healthy, not overly intense but not a leisurely walk either. 

BALANCE



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram