Well February is almost over and spring is hot on our heels. This next month I plan to be pro active about my eating dessert, I have been cutting back but I plan on not giving in to the temptation nearly as often. I am not going to eliminate completly, that never works for me, but recently I have lost all control! Oh My!

On the up and up I have been really pleased with my workout consistency over the past weeks, I have been going 3-4 times a week. My body has not been retaliating to much so I am pleased with my progress. The weekend workout was my favorite this past week, sometimes you need a good crowd to pump you up and keep the motivation level high. 



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram