Picture
Immediatly after taking this picture I started to choke on my coffee, thought it was going to be my last sip #FOREVER!!

Yesterday ended well with my eating, my dinner was vegetarian and I had one glass of red wine for my heart, want to keep it healthy :)
This morning I had two eggs, wheat toast and 2 pieces of bacon. I enjoyed every bite of it.  We are staying Dallas at the Hilton Anatole which has limited options so I also brought a Protein shake. I am trying to set my self up for success.




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram