Picture
Yummo, this may not look as good as it really is but this was my lunch today, pulled pork and broccoli (not pictured). I had leftovers from last nights ATE food delivery service that I ordered, just as good the second time around.  So it was an interesting day at work, so me and the encore team went to get margaritas and....wait for it....THEN I went and worked out! Now that is dedication :) I am not going to lie, I was a bit of a goof but I still went and sweat a lot which is what really counts. Cardio and core today, I also went shirt off!!! YEAH

tk
8/28/2012 12:03:26 pm

you were hilarious, inappropriate, jacked, raunchy, yet always classy.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram