Picture
The Lundberg house is full effect disaster area! With about 300sqft of liveable space for 2 people and only a refrigerator, my diet has gone to all processed food!! Agghhhhh

Who knew that not having a kitchen would suck so much, this will make me that much more thankful when the new kitchen is installed. But even with the bad eating I have been working out this week and have been nice and sore everyday.
I am really trying to get back into the routine of working out and making time for my health. For now this is what I am working with and I am making the best of it :)




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram