Picture
Today was a strength training day at Beyond Fit, you can see me hitting up the bench press here on the left, 110 lbs....not to shabby! I also did Dead Lift 163lbs and T row 70lbs.  So the week is off to a good start, there are lots of things happening this week so hopefully I will be able to workout almost everyday.  James finally came home from Dallas and we went and had some Mexican food for dinner at El Patio, so I am uber stuffed, but it was nice to finally see my hubby. This probably was not the best dinner choice so I need to go to Central Market tomorrow before this eating get WAY out of hand!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram