Picture
I did my first official "Cardio" workout this past Tuesday and it was excellent! I rowed, not all out by any means but I still did it, and only had a little bit of hip pain. None of the pain carried over to the evening so I felt really good about it. My diet is still a bit wacky because we do not have a kitchen but I am trying. Tuesday evening I had chopped beef, last night we went to James parents for dinner which was yum! But I have no real expectation for my eating at this point and time.  Soon though, very very soon!!




Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Kristen a 30 year old child, love my little family and look forward to a happy and healthy future. Maybe this will inspire you to be silly and live fulfilled.

    Archives

    December 2012
    November 2012
    October 2012
    September 2012
    August 2012

    Categories

    All

    Instagram